Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Off
521 W. Cedar St.
Rawlins, WY 82301
Ph: (307) 328-4500
Rawlins-Carbon County Airport Board
Board Application
Before submitting your completed Application you can print your application by selecting File, Print (located top left side of the website page).


5 Member Board

    1. George Schneider (City Elect in 01/31/2019)
    2. Rick Caldwell - Secretary/Treasurer (City Elect in 01/31/18)
    3. Moy Wing - Vice Chairperson (City Elect in 01/31/16)
    4. Kris Thorvaldson -  Chairperson (County Elect in 01/31/15)
    5. Roy Dettmer, (County Elect in 01/31/17)
      Minutes are also available following approval. 

      This board provides control, supervision, maintenance, operation, and expansion of the joint city / county airport to furnish airport service to both the city and county and to exercise all the authority, power, and privileges granted to such boards by the laws of the state. For information, Call for Board Information at (307) 320-8362

      Meetings: 2nd Wednesday of the Month at 5:15

      Connect with Rawlins
      Print Page  :  Email Page  :  Page Feedback  :  Accessibility  :  Copyright  :  Sitemap  :  Powered by CivicPlus